top of page

In Memory Of Rene Angelil

I am deeply filled with grief tonight. Mr Rene Angelil has passed away after his long battle with Cancer. My prayers go out to Celine and her three sons, RC, Eddy and Nelson, and also to Renes three children, Patrick and his brother and sister.

Rene was a very kind, humble and generous man. I can not contain my tears today thinking about the legacy he has left.

Thank you Rene, for being my friend from when I was 11 years old,and always trusting in me. Thank you for not only being there for me, but for being a support for all of Celine's fans world wide. We owe you so much and for that we will be forever greatful.

This is my way of paying tribute to Rene, with my creativity and love.

May you be at peace Mr Angelil.

8 views

Σχόλια


bottom of page