top of page

First Place Winner at Egyptian Exhibition in Spain

The Psique Academy has officially selected a photo as 1st place by Curtis Ryan Woodside for their new exhibition "El Antiguo Egypt A Traves del Objective"

"I am so thrilled and honored to have been chosen as 1st place for my photography! My photo "Sunset of Tutankhamun's Sphinx" will be exhibited in Malaga, Spain, at the "El Antiguo Egipto A Través del Objetivo" in January 2020 to May 2020 for the exhibition by the Psique Academy ! The image was taken by myself in Luxor, and is actually part of my newly released book "Egypt Through The Ages" If anyone is in Malaga this January and would like to see what is going to be a truly beautiful exhibit go to www.psiqueacademy.es "

The exhibtion officially opened on 3 January 2020, and we have some preview images from the Exhibtion, have a look:

"2 of my photos are on display! The official chosen 1st place photograph is of Tutankhamuns Sphinx and the other of a bird flying off of the colossi of Memnon. Both images are from my new book "Egypt Through The Ages" ! The exhibition looks amazing, Dr Marina and the whole team did a great job. Unfortunately I could not be there for the opening, but if you are in Malaga go and see the "El Antiguo Egipto A Travérs del Objetivo" on display at the Illustre Colegio Oficial de Málaga. I am so thrilled and honored to have been recognized for my photography at this beautiful event."

The Book, Egypt Through The Ages is available for order now at: *At All Amazon Sites Worldwide in Softcover Edition https://amzn.to/2rsKxjq **Exclusive HARDCOVER Edition from Barnes & Noble: https://bit.ly/2O9cQMQ

Or watch the same titled 4 part series on Amazon Prime or YouTube: https://bit.ly/37B7rEV

31 views
bottom of page