top of page

Stars Of Egyptology New Interview

Have a read at a fun new Interview I did with my friend and fellow Egyptologist

Sharon Janet Hague as part of her set of articles "Stars Of Egyptology" where she has interviewed some other amazing people such a Salima Ikram, John Ward & Maria Nilsson. Check it out on her website at:

Sharon has also co-hosted the documentary "Expedition Egypt" as well as guest featured in my Amazon series "Egypt Through The Ages" She is an accomplished lawyer, Egyptologist and Author, having written several books such as "Moses & Akhenaten" and "The Tutankhamen Friendship" Sharon also wrote the foreword for my book "Egypt Through The Ages" I can highly recommend having a look at her site for some interesting interviews, books, research and more!



114 views

Comments


bottom of page