top of page

CURTIS MEETING CONCHITA WURST

"The absolute highlight of my Austrian trip and a real dream come true, to meet my idol and a huge inspiration in my life! Having a private and personal meeting with Conchita Wurst on 15 May 2015. It was amazing to meet Conchita and the team. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day. Conchita was so beautiful.

Thank you Andre, Rene and of course Conchita. It was sooo wonderful to meet you in person, and hope to see you all soon.

Thank you Katharina and Gerry for hosting us, and being the most amazing friends! I am in heaven! What an honour had an amazing afternoon with Conchita Wurst! Conchita is lovely! We took so many pics but we had to do a selfie, and of course I got to kiss (THE BEARD) " - Curtis Ryan Woodside

7 views
bottom of page